top of page
  • Writer's pictureVanessa Mercedes

A Beach Babe

Being from Los Angeles, the beach is part of life.

Anyone from a part of the world near a beach could probably agree that they feel weird in places where there is no beach.


When I moved to Paris, it was a huge sacrifice I had to make...no beach.

Paris itself is a gorgeous city...but I'll always be a beach babe.


The coast is everything to me. It is where I feel my true self.

The smell, the sound...everything. It is home.


When I had the opportunity to go to Barcelona in April I did not hesitate. I needed a break from Paris weather and the packed streets.


Here are some of my favorite beach experiences. In both Los Angeles and my Barcelona experience. They are beaches I fully recommend.


Malibu, California: El Matador State Beach


Barcelona, Spain: Bogatell Beach


Sant Pol de Mar, Spain: Sant Pol de Mar Beach


Enjoy!


Vanessa Mercedes. xo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page